Sr.No	class	Boys Strength	Girls Strength	Total Strength
1	1	14	17	31
2	II	13	8	21
3	III	18	7	25
4	IV	6	3	9
5	V	16	13	29
6	VI	11	4	15
7	VII	5	7	12
8	VIII	9	6	15
9	IX	16	4	20
10	Х	10	2	12
11	XI	5	4	9
12	XII	5	5	10
	TOTAL	128	80	208

## **Class Wise Strength**

31.05.2024

## **School Sexual Harassment committee**

The following staff members are in the school sexual harassment committee:-

1.Neelam Tripathi (Wellness and activity teacher)

2.Reena Malik (Examination incharge)

Mr.Narendra Adhikari (Admin officer)

Ms.Anita Yadav

Principal

## <u>The Committee Officials of the Management Committee</u> <u>for the Session 2023-2024 are as follows: -</u>

- 1. Mr. Naveen Kapur Member
- 2. Mr. P.N. Wahal Member
- 3. Mr. Rahul Gupta Member/Manager
- 4. Mr. Indranath Sinha Member
- 5. Mr. Arun Kumar Das Educationist
- 6. Dr. Rajiv Kumar Singh Educationist
- 7. Mrs. Rajni Sharma Secretary
- 8. Mr. Vinay Rawat Parent Representative
- 9. Mrs. Manju Jangra Parent Representative
- 10. Mrs. Anita Yadav Teacher/ Female Representative
- 11. Ms. Rashi Patel Teacher Representative

Anita Yadav

Principal